Free Fire India Esports Awards winners announced

Free Hearth India has introduced the winners of the Free Hearth India Esports Awards. Followers had the prospect to vote for his or her favourite nominees. The voting was open from January 1st, 2021, to January third, 2021, until 11:00 AM.

The awards are an try at recognizing the efforts of professional esports gamers and personalities in India. It is a implausible strategy to give them their due recognition. Winners from every class will obtain the Free Hearth India Esport trophy.

Three out of 4 awards, i.e., Squad Captain, Fragger, and Finest Play of the Yr, went to Complete Gaming Esports gamers. Complete Gaming Esports received the celebrated Free Hearth India Championship: Fall 2020 and represented India within the FreeFire Continental Sequence Asia 2020, the place they secured eighth place.

It’s owned by the nation’s largest gaming YouTuber Ajay “Ajju Bhai”, who has greater than 18.8 million subs on Youtube.

Pahadi from CriticalX Elite received the award for sniper of the yr. He was additionally awarded the MVP of the FFIC Fall 2020.

#1 – Squad captain of the yr

TG- FozyAjay (Winner)


XTZ- Ilumnati

4UN- Deadsoul

#2 – Fragger of the Yr

VasiyoCRJ7 (Winner)


XTZ- Indro

4UN Anand

#3 – Sniper of the Yr

Pahadi (Winner)

TG- Mafiabala

XTZ- Mr. JayYT

MG- Aayush

#4 – Finest Play of the Yr

VasiyoCRJ7’s magnificent play on the FFCS Asia Finals (Winner)

TG MafiaBala sniper clutch

UG Empire sniper squad wipe

4UN Swastik’s insane combat

#5 – Casting duo of the Yr

MambaSR and Aura (Winner)

Evil and AB

fLoki and Kripz

AB and Aura

In the meantime, Free Hearth India has additionally introduced their first event of 2021 – “Free Hearth Titan Invitational.”

It boasts a large prize pool of ₹25 lakhs and is scheduled on sixteenth and seventeenth January. Free Hearth additionally unveiled their 2021 esports plans, saying 4 tournaments with a complete prize pool of over ₹2 crores.

This may include two India Championships (Spring and Fall) and two Professional League.

Revealed 07 Jan 2021, 00:19 IST

Source link

Spread the love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *