in

Win the Gayming Awards Indie Game Bundle over on the PC Gamer forums


The PC Gamer boards are celebrating the world’s first award ceremony centered on LGBTQIA+ gaming. The Gayming Awards is an awards present initiated by Gayming Journal that focuses on the achievements of builders, publishers, and trade people who’re championing queer illustration in video video games.

The Gayming Awards can be completely broadcast worldwide on Twitch at www.twitch.television/gaymingmag/, on February 24, at 8:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM PT). However earlier than all of us tune in, the PC Gamer boards are working a particular indie giveaway bundle stuffed with splendidly queer video games in assist of the awards.



Source link

Spread the love

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments